Disabled access

Welcoming you properly

Welcome

Hello, We are very happy to welcome you to our hotel Disability Tourism Label 

We designed this Audio welcome to share with you as much information as possible about our hotel and Marseille

Please note that our reception is available 24 hours a day to answer all your questions. From your room, simply dial 24 on the phone and we are at your service. service.

To start security in your room. You are seated in one of the largest rooms in our hotel and the closest to the reception. As soon as you enter you can lock it with the small latch under the entrance handle. In the event of a fire alarm, stay calm in your room with the door firmly closed, it is fireproof. Stay near the window so the firefighters will see you right away. We will take care of you first.

If you are visually impaired, markers have been placed in your room to help you find your way. Your desk lamp is tactile, you just have to touch it. A very powerful light flash system alerts you of the fire alarm. The switches, doors, and furniture have been contrasted in color, your telephone has a large button with marker

Security
Safety and Emergency Measures in Case of Fire

The hotel is equipped with a fire detection system which ensures our guests excellent protection during their stay. Smoke detectors and emergency lights have been installed throughout the building and operate automatically in the event of a power outage. We also have extinguishing means scattered throughout the hotel. We recommend that you take a moment to read the following information:

Familiarization 

Once settled in your room, it is essential that you spend a few minutes examining the escape routes. 

Take cues to help you memorize specific locations between your room and the emergency exits.

Also locate the alarms in your hallway (small square red box on the walls).

You need to have the layout of your room in mind if the hallway seems inaccessible to you (many people have escaped a fire by staying in their room, safe from flames and smoke). Remember that your door will prevent fire penetration for at least 30 minutes.

If a fire breaks out in your room, leave it immediately, making sure to close the door behind you and possibly the windows to prevent the fire from spreading, then sound the alarm as quickly as possible. This will allow the outbreak to be brought under control as quickly as possible.

instructions
Instructions to follow If you hear the fire alarm, or people shouting “fire”

Go to the door, if there is any smell of smoke, lie down on the ground, do not stand, smoke and gases are toxic and are up high.

1- Touch your palm to the door, if the handle is hot do not open the door, if the handle is cold open slowly and prepare to exit quickly by slamming the door behind you.

2-Check the corridor, if everything seems calm and clear head towards the nearest emergency exit. If smoke is present, crawl to the emergency exit, closing the door securely behind you to protect your personal belongings. Stay firmly against the wall so that you are more easily guided towards the emergency exit. If the latter is blocked, find another one. Above all, remember to never use elevators.

3-Go down to the ground floor. Fire generates heat, smoke and panic, stay calm and constantly hold the stair railing to guide you more easily and also to protect yourself from jostling due to panic.

4-Once on the ground floor, head towards the assembly point in front of the hotel.

If you are stuck in your room:

Check that the phone is working, if so, contact the switchboard (9), let people know that you are stuck in your room and ask for advice. However, do not think that the presence of smoke prevents you from going out because the hot smoke concentrates in the upper parts of the room, so you will be able to breathe and crawl to the nearest emergency exit. However, don't forget that this smoke can be toxic, act as quickly as possible without panicking, stay calm.

If you discover a fire:

Dial it 9 and notify the operator of the presence of an outbreak. Close doors and windows around the fire to prevent it from spreading. Do not risk fighting the flames, sound the alarm and leave the building as quickly as possible. Don't worry about your luggage, stay calm and don't panic! 

For further information, please contact management by dialing 9

Access
Access to your room from the entrance in detail

Do not hesitate to ring for any assistance needed

  • When you arrive in front of the hotel you will find a first door, take two steps forward and “PUSH” the front door.
  • This done, take another step to find yourself in front of the first set of 6 steps (40cm wide)
  • Arriving at the first landing, move forward 5 steps
  • You will find yourself in front of a set of steps again. You can lean on the railing located on your left at the start of these. From there, the journey to reception is as follows:

8 steps, first landing, left another 5 steps, then second landing, left again, 9 steps.

Here you are at 1er floor, at the reception which is in front of you. After Check-In, take 3 steps to your left to find the railing and a new set of steps which are described as follows: 9 steps, first landing, on your left another 5 steps, second landing, pivot to the left once again to go up the last 9 steps in the elevator.

You have arrived on the second floor of the Bellevue hotel. You will find a fire door 5 steps to your right that you can “PULL”. Be careful, you have a staircase on your right at the edge of the elevator!! Once this is done, take two steps forward and you will find on your left room number 22 ready to welcome you.

ROOM 22

After opening the door you find yourself in the room's airlock.

Take 2 steps to your left to reach the bathroom. Still from the airlock, take 2 steps and you will find on your right the cupboard with the mini bar, the iron and the space to store your belongings. Take 1 step, continuing straight on your right, you will find a first armchair followed by a small table then a second armchair.

Pass the lounge area, count 7 steps, you have a chair and a desk equipped with a “touch” lamp at your disposal.

Turn to your left at head height is the wrist to open the 1er bedroom window. The second and spaced 1 step to the left. If you turn 180° you will discover the bed and a bedside table with a flash alarm clock placed on it

EMERGENCY NUMBERS
  • Samu: 15
  • Emergency Police: 17
  • Fire brigade: 18
  • Hearing impaired: 114
  • LA TIMONE Hospital: 04 91 38 00 00
  • Pharmacy: 04 91 90 00 57
DISABLED PARKING SPACE
  • The reserved places are located at the corner of rue bonneterie and rue de la loge, 50 m from the Bellevue hotel.
  • Mobile application for disabled parking: parking.handicap.fr
Close
Contact
This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience.
Close
× Any questions?

Accès handicap

Vous accueillir comme il faut

Bienvenue

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir dans notre hôtel Label Tourisme Handicap 

Nous avons conçu cet accueil Audio pour vous faire partager un maximum d’information sur notre hotel et marseille

pictogramme-du-handicap-mental

Sachez que notre reception est disponible 24h sur 24 pour répondre a toutes vos questions. Depuis votre chambre il vous suffit de composer le 9 sur le téléphone et nous sommes à votre service.

Pour commencer la sécurité dans votre chambre. Vous êtes installé dans une des plus grande chambre de notre hotel et la plus proche de la réception. Dès que vous entrez vous pouvez verouillez celle ci avec le petit loquet sous la poignée d’entrée. En cas d’alarme incendie, restez au calme dans votre chambre, la porte bien fermé, celle ci est coupe feu. Restez près de la fenêtre afin que les pompiers vous voie tout de suite. Nous nous occuperons de vous en priorité.

Si vous etes mal voyant, des repères ont été place dans votre chambre pour vous repérer. Votre lampe de bureau est tactile vous avez juste a la toucher. Un système de flash lumineux très puissant vous avertie de l’alarme incendie. Les interrupteurs, les portes, et le mobiliers ont été contrasté de couleur, votre telephone est a grosse touche avec repère

Sécurité
Sécurité et des Mesures d’urgence en cas d’incendie

L’hôtel est équipé d’un système de détection anti-incendie qui assure à nos clients une excellente protection pendant leur séjour. Des détecteurs de fumée ainsi que des lampes d’urgence ont été installées dans tout le bâtiment et fonctionnent automatiquement en cas de panne de courant. Nous disposons également de moyens d’extinction disséminés dans tout l’hôtel. Nous vous recommandons de prendre quelques instants pour lire les informations suivantes :

Familiarisation 

Une fois installé dans votre chambre, il est indispensable que vous consacriez quelques minutes à l’examen des voies de secours. 

Prenez des repères afin de vous aider à mémoriser des endroits précis entre votre chambre et les sorties de secours.

Repérez également l’emplacement des alarmes dans votre couloir (petite boîte carrée de couleur rouge sur les murs).

Il est nécessaire que vous ayez bien en tête la disposition de votre chambre si le couloir vous semble inaccessible (de nombreuses personnes ont échappé à un incendie en restant dans leur chambre, à l’abri des flammes et de la fumée). N’oubliez pas que votre porte empêchera toute pénétration de feu pendant au moins 30 minutes.

Si l’incendie se déclare dans votre chambre, quittez celle-ci immédiatement en veillant à bien fermer la porte derrière vous et éventuellement les fenêtres afin d’éviter que le feu se propage, puis donnez l’alerte au plus vite. Cela permettra de maîtriser le foyer le plus rapidement possible.

pictogramme-du-handicap-auditif
pictogramme-du-handicap-visuel
Consignes
Consignes à suivre Si vous entendez l’alarme incendie, ou bien des gens crier « au feu »

Allez jusqu’à la porte, s’il y a une quelconque odeur de fumée, allongez-vous par terre, ne restez pas debout, la fumée et les gaz sont toxiques et se trouvent en hauteur.

1- Touchez de votre paume la porte, si la poignée est chaude ne pas ouvrir la porte, si la poignée est froide ouvrez doucement et préparez-vous à sortir vite en claquant la porte derrière vous.

2-Vérifiez le couloir, si tout semble calme et dégagé dirigez-vous vers la sortie de secours la plus proche. Si la fumée est présente, rampez jusqu’à la sortie de secours en fermant bien la porte derrière vous afin de protéger vos effets personnels. Restez bien contre le mur de façon à être plus facilement guidé vers la sortie de secours. Si cette dernière est bloquée, trouvez-en une autre. Surtout rappelez-vous de ne jamais utiliser les ascenseurs.

3-Descendez jusqu’au rez-de-chaussée. Le feu génère chaleur, fumée et panique, restez calme et tenez constamment la rampe d’escalier afin de vous guider plus facilement et également de vous protéger des bousculades dues à la panique.

4-Une fois au rez-de-chaussée, dirigez-vous vers le point de rassemblement, devant l’hôtel.

Si vous êtes bloqué dans votre chambre :

Vérifiez que le téléphone fonctionne, si c’est le cas, contactez le standard (9), faites savoir que vous êtes immobilisé dans votre chambre et demandez conseil. Ne pensez pas pour autant que la présence de fumée vous empêche de sortir car la fumée chaude se concentre dans les hauteurs de la pièce, il vous sera donc possible de respirer et de ramper jusqu’à la sortie de secours la plus proche. N’oubliez pas malgré tout que cette fumée peut être toxique, faites au plus vite sans jamais paniquer, restez calme.

Si vous découvrez un incendie :

Composez le 9 et signalez au standardiste la présence d’un foyer. Fermez portes et fenêtres aux alentours du feu de façon à éviter qu’il se propage. Ne vous risquez surtout pas à lutter contre les flammes, déclenchez l’alarme et quittez le bâtiment le plus rapidement possible. Ne vous embarrassez pas de vos bagages, restez calme et ne paniquez pas ! 

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter la direction en composant le 9

Accès
L’accès à votre chambre depuis l’entrée en détails

N’hésitez pas à sonner pour toutes aides nécessaires

  • En arrivant devant l’hôtel vous trouverez une première porte, avancez de deux pas et « POUSSEZ » la porte d’entrée.
  • Ceci fait, faites encore un pas pour vous retrouver devant le premier set de 6 marches ( 40cm de largeur )
  • Arrivé au premier pallier, avancez de 5 pas
  • Vous vous retrouverez encore devant un set de marches. Vous pouvez vous appuyer sur la rambarde située sur votre gauche au début de ces dernières. A partir de là, le trajet jusqu’à la réception se compose ainsi :

8 marches, premier pallier, a gauche encore 5 marches, puis deuxième pallier, encore a gauche, 9 marches.

Vous voici au 1er étage, à la réception qui est en face de vous. Après le Check-In, faites 3 pas sur votre gauche pour trouver la rambarde et un nouveau set de marches qui se décrit comme suit : 9 marches, premier pallier, sur votre gauche encore 5 marches, second pallier, pivotez à gauche encore une fois pour monter les 9 dernières marches l’ascenseur.

Vous voici arrivé au Second étage de l’hôtel Bellevue. Vous trouverez une porte coupe-feu 5 pas sur votre droite que vous pouvez « TIRER ». Attention vous avez un escalier sur votre droite au bord de l’ascenseur !! Ceci fait, avancez de deux pas et vous trouverez sur votre gauche la chambre numéro 22 prête à vous accueillir.

LA CHAMBRE 22

Après ouverture de la porte vous vous trouvez dans le sas de la chambre.

Faites 2 pas sur votre gauche vous accéderez à la salle de bain. Toujours depuis le sas, faite 2 pas vous trouverez a votre droite le placard avec le mini bar, le fer à repasser et l’espace pour ranger vos affaires. Faites 1 pas en continuant tous droit sur votre droite vous trouverez un premier fauteuils suivi d’une petite table puis un deuxième fauteuils.

Passez le coins salon comptez 7 pas, vous avez une chaise et un bureau équipé d’une lampe « touch » à votre disposition.

Tournez sur votre gauche à hauteur de tête se trouve la poignet pour ouvrir la 1er fenêtre de la chambre. La seconde et espacé de 1 pas vers la gauche. Si vous faite un tour a 180°  vous découvrirez le lit et une table de chevet avec un réveil flash posé dessus

NUMEROS D’URGENCE
  • Samu : 15
  • Police Secours : 17
  • Pompiers : 18
  • Malentendants : 114
  • Hôpital LA TIMONE : 04 91 38 00 00
  • Pharmacie : 04 91 90 00 57
PLACE DE STATIONNEMENT HANDICAP
  • Les places réservées sont situées à l’angle rue bonneterie et rue de la loge a 50 m de l’hotel Bellevue
  • Application mobile des stationnement handicap : parking.handicap.fr
Close
bateau-caravelle-or
Contact
Ce site utilise des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience de navigation.
Close
× Des questions ?